Meetings

Meetings

The next WEF meeting is scheduled for Wednesday 25 March 2020 at Edinburgh House, Wem at 4pm.

Meeting DateAgenda Minutes
Tuesday 21 January 2020AgendaDraft Minutes
Tuesday 24 September 2019AgendaMinutes
Monday 8 July 2019AGM AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 9 April 2019AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 6 February 2019AgendaMinutes
Thursday 6 December 2018AgendaMinutes
Thursday 20 September 2018AgendaMinutes
AGM Thursday 12 July 2018AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 30 May 2018AgendaMinutes
Thursday 8 March 2018AgendaMinutes
EGM Thursday 11 January 2018AgendaMinutes